coach jk


hi my team and the rest of sweden!

It is my first assignment as a head coach.  I am priviliged.  I am excited.  All of our players are good people.  They do want to work and listen.  That counts already alot. 

I come from Lithuania, a true basketball country.  This game is my life.   When I was 10 years old, our mom took us to our first basketball  practise (I mean me and my twin sister Aneta) and my journey as a basketball player started.  I had a wonderful career-27 seasons on my basket resume.  2 years I missed because of injuries.  Basketball tought me to RESPECT others, to DISCIPLINE myself and to develop a WORK ETHIC which is a key to any success. 

The idea of this blogg belongs to Axel.  I thought yes, why not.  It is a good thing to share experiences.  I know already how special this team is going to be in my life.   I hope in yours too. 

jurgita

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0