#9 Pernilla Hanson

Hello world!

My name is Pernilla Jasmine Hanson, a.k.a "PJ," born August 28, 1990. I'm from Orange County, California and currently attend Point Loma Nazarene Univeresity in San Diego. I'll be starting my 2nd school year there in Fall `09. I'm majoring in Managerial and Organizational Communications. I started playing basketball when I was about 8 years old and haven't stopped since. It's a bit of a family thing because my mom and older brother played, and now my younger sister and I play. This is my 2nd year playing with the national team (last time was in 2006 with U18) and everything is going grrrrrreat!! This is a wonderful opportunity for me and I am definitely making the most of it :) When I do get free time away from basketball, I like to hang out with my friends, go to the movies, shop, etc.....just to name a few. My future plans are to keep playing basketball, finish school and receive my degree but for the time being, I'm just enjoying life!!!

           -----> One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure it's worth watching. <-----

~Shout out to all my family and friends!!! Love you guys <3

-pJ

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0