schedule of upcoming games & few photos

hello,

Shit how nervous I was following belarius-russia game yesterday evening. Execuse my language, price just was way to high.  Today is a free day and looks like sun is shining.
Todays program is: 10.00 breakfast
                                    14.00 lunch
                                    16.40 buss for practise
                                    17.00-18.00 practise
                                    19.00 dinner.
No teori today, i want girls just to enjoy this day and prepare for evening practise.  Dennis will scout Latvia and I and Axel will analyze our yesterday's game and see what details we have to improve and work offensively and defensively.

13 july: 19.45 Sweden - Latvia
14 july: 15.15 Sweden - Lithuania
15 july: 19.45 Poland - Sweden
16 july: free day


Yesterday evening few girls who didnt play or played little had a practise in the water with Cilla.   I think they had a real fun.
Axel worked the hardest, I think:)  




What I wish  up here more facilities to work out.  There is no any stadium close to the hotel and you have to pay 5 euros per person in the main arena in order to lift weights.  It should be for free, that is of course my opionion. 

What is good about next round is that we will practise in the mornings 40 min. of basket since games are 19.45 and 15.15.  Friday & saturday I cancelled practises because they were scheduled way to early 07.40 and 07.00.  Both games we played that day was 13.00.   I felt that sleep was more vital than practise.  

jk
07.35
p.s. i dont know what i am doing up so early, but up here my eyes are wide open at 07.00.   am i getting older?:)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0